导热介面材料

导热矽胶片

TG-A1780 超软导热硅胶片
TG-A1780 超软导热硅胶片

●高导热特性

●低热阻

●绝缘性佳


以矽胶为基材,添加导热粉、阻燃剂等各种辅材,通过特殊工艺合成的一种导热介面材料。能有效减少热源表面与散热器件接触面之间产生的接触热阻。

TG-A1780导热系数达17.8W/m.K,是T-Global的众多导热介面材料之中的高端产品之一。 TG-A1780为高导热系数的产品,适合有预算又需要快速导热的网通产品,以及各种不同的产品应用。高效能的帮您解决热的问题,是您快速导热的首选。 

产品应用

极适用于高效能产品,电动车、自动化、5G应用、伺服器等高瓦数电子产品。

TG-A1780为高导热系数的产品,高效能且高效率的帮您解决热的问题,客制化的产品尺寸及图形,是您快速导热的首选。适合有预算又需要快速导热的网通产品,以及各种不同的产品应用。例如:现今最火热的电动车相关应用 (包含车内的系统控制面板或者是车用晶片所需要的导热方案),云端应用,人工智慧,5G基地台,自动驾驶,等等的产品,都很适合使用这款高效能的TG-A1780高效能导热材料。

Electronic components: Electric Vehicles, 5G, Autopilot System, Mobile Phone, AIOT, HPC (High Performance Computing),Server, IC, CPU, MOS, LED, Mother Board,Power Supply,Heat Sink,LCD-TV,Notebook,PC, Telecom Device,Wireless Hub,DDR ll Module, etc.

物性表

物性 TG-A1780 单位 公差 测试方法
Thermal Conductivity 导热系数

17.8

W / mK

±10%

ASTM D5470

Thickness 厚度

0.5~ 2.0

mm

ASTM D374

0.0197~ 0.0787

inch

ASTM D374

Color 颜色

Light Gray 淺灰

Visual目视

Flame Rating 耐燃等级

V-0

UL 94

Dielectric Breakdown Voltage 耐电压

4

KV / mm

-

ASTM D149

Weight Loss 重量损失

<1

%

ASTM E595

Density 密度

3.5

g / cm3

±10%

ASTM D792

Working Temperature 工作温度 -50 ~ +150 °C
Volume Resistance 体积阻抗 6x1012 Ohm-m ASTM D257
Elongation 延展率

20

%

ASTM D412

Standard Shape 标准形状

Sheet ones 单片状

Hardness 硬度

70

Shore 00

±10

ASTM D2240

●符合REACH规范 ●符合RoHS规范 ●符合UL规范
●Need samples?样品需求?
●小于 T1.0mm 厚度,考量过软不易从底纸拿起,调整软硬度 50~75 利于产线使用 The thickness is less than 1.0mm, considering that it's too soft to pick up from the bottom paper, therefore, adjusting the hardness to 50~75 for production line.
●Pre-cut for different shapes可依需求冲型裁切
(表格仅供参考,最新规格表请下载DATASHEET)

相关材料推荐

TG-A1660 超软导热矽胶片

●高导热特性

●低热阻

●绝缘性佳


以矽胶为基材,添加导热粉、阻燃剂等各种辅材,通过特殊工艺合成的一种导热介面材料。能有效减少热源表面与散热器件接触面之间产生的接触热阻。

高导热系数产品,软性材料弹性特征可附盖不平整表面, 充分将热源传导到金属外壳或扩散板上而提高发热电子元件的效率及使用寿命。

我要询价
TG-A1450 超软导热矽胶片

●高导热特性

●低热阻

●绝缘性佳


以矽胶为基材,添加导热粉、阻燃剂等各种辅材,通过特殊工艺合成的一种导热介面材料。能有效减少热源表面与散热器件接触面之间产生的接触热阻。

TG-A1450超软导热矽胶片导热系数高达14.5W/m.K,拥有低热阻的优秀特性,在兼具高导热的状态下,也具有良好绝缘性。硬度达到Shore 00 50,不易变形。可依照需求裁成片状或根据图面进行冲型,具有良好的施工性,增加产线稼动率。厚度从0.5mm~2.0mm提供挑选,拥有良好性价比。

我要询价
TG-A1250 超软导热矽胶片

●高导热特性

●低热阻

●高压缩性

●绝缘性佳


以矽胶为基材,添加导热粉、阻燃剂等各种辅材,通过特殊工艺合成的一种导热介面材料。能有效减少热源表面与散热器件接触面之间产生的接触热阻。

TG-A1250为入门款高导热系数矽胶片,自2019年推出至今已广泛运用于各项电子产品,其中以无人交通载具、边缘运算、工控主机、伺服器等产业最多。

我要询价
TOP

Thermal Interface Material

Thermal Pad

TG-A1780 Ultra Soft Thermal Pad
TG-A1780 Ultra Soft Thermal Pad

●High thermal conductivity

●Low thermal impedance

●Good insulation


By using a special process, we use the silicone as the base material, adding thermal conductive powder and flame retardant together to make the mixture to become thermal interface material. This is effective in lower the thermal resistance between the heat source and the heat sink.
TG-A1780 thermal pad with a conductivity of 17.8W/MK is one of the high-end products among T-Global's many thermal interface materials. TG-A1780 is a product with high thermal conductivity, which is suitable for Netcom products that have a budget and require fast heat conduction, as well as various product applications. Efficiently it can help you to solve thermal problems and fast heat transmission. 

Application

Best for high power applications, high-wattage electronics such as electric vehicles, automation, 5G applications, servers, etc. 

Electronic components: Electric Vehicles, 5G, Autopilot System, Mobile Phone, AIOT, HPC (High Performance Computing),Server, IC, CPU, MOS, LED, Mother Board,Power Supply,Heat Sink,LCD-TV,Notebook,PC,Telecom Device,Wireless Hub,DDR ll Module, etc.
TG-A1780 is a product with high thermal conductivity, which can help you solve the thermal problem with high efficiency. The customized product size and graphics are your first choice for fast heat conduction. The product size and design can be customized for fast heat conduction. It is suitable for Netcom products and a variety of different product applications. For example the most popular electric vehicle-related applications (including the system control panel in the car or the heat conduction solution required by the car chip), cloud applications, artificial intelligence, 5G base stations, automatic driving, and other products. It is suitable to use this high-performance thermal conductive material.

Property table

Properties TG-A1780 Unit Tolerance Test Method
Thermal Conductivity

17.8

W / mK

±10%

ASTM D5470

Thickness

0.5~ 2.0

mm

ASTM D374

0.0197~ 0.0787

inch

ASTM D374

Color

Light Gray

Visual

Flame Rating

V-0

UL 94

Dielectric Breakdown Voltage

≥8

KV / mm

ASTM D149

Weight Loss

<1

%

ASTM E595

Density

3.5

g / cm3

±10%

ASTM D792

Working Temperature -50~+180 °C
Volume Resistance 6x1012 Ohm-m ASTM D257
Elongation

20

%

ASTM D412

Standard Format

Sheets one

Hardness

70

Shore 00

±10

ASTM D2240

●Compliance with REACH  ●Compliance with RoHS 

●Need samples?
●The thickness is less than 1.0mm, considering that it's too soft to pick up from the bottom paper, therefore, adjusting the hardness to 50~75 for the production line.
●Pre-cut for different shapes

(The above table is only for reference. For the latest SPEC please press the DATASHEET button for download)

Related materials Recommended

TG-A1660 Ultra Soft Thermal Pad

●High thermal conductivity

●Low thermal impedance

●Good insulation


By using a special process, we use the silicone as the base material, adding thermal conductive powder and flame retardant together to make the mixture to become thermal interface material. This is effective in lower the thermal resistance between the heat source and the heat sink.
TG-A1660 thermal pad has a high thermal conductivity 16.6W/MK, the flexible characteristics of soft materials can be attached to uneven surfaces, which fully conducts the heat source to the metal shell or diffuser plate to improve the efficiency and service life of the heating electronic components. 

Submit
TG-A1450 Ultra Soft Thermal Pad

●High thermal conductivity

●Low thermal impedance

●Good insulation


By using a special process, we use the silicone as the base material, adding thermal conductive powder and flame retardant together to make the mixture to become thermal interface material. This is effective in lower the thermal resistance between the heat source and the heat sink.
TG-A1450 is an ultra-soft thermal pad that has a high conductivity of 14.5W/MK, and it has excellent characteristics of low thermal resistance. It also has good protection under the condition of high thermal conductivity. The hardness reaches 60 (Shore 00), and it is not easy to warp or twist. It can be cut into pieces according to requirements or punched according to the drawing surface. It has good workability and increases the utilization rate of the production line. The thickness is available from 0.5mm to 2.0mm, with good market price and performance.

Submit
TG-A1250 Ultra Soft Thermal Pad

●High thermal conductivity up to 12.5 W/mK

●Low thermal resistance

●High compressibility and compliancy

●Electrical insulation


By using a special process, we use the silicone as the base material, adding thermal conductive powder and flame retardant together to make the mixture to become thermal interface material. This is effective in lower the thermal resistance between the heat source and the heat sink.
TG-A1250 is an entry-level high thermal conductivity silicon film with 12.5W/MK. Since 2019, it has been widely used in various electronic products, among which unmanned transportation vehicles, edge computing, industrial control hosts, servers, and other industries are the most.

Submit
TOP