散热片

金属散热片

0个结果

金属散热片为导热性佳、质轻、易加工之金属(多为铝或铜),可贴于发热元件表面,是目前作为电子散热最普遍的产品之一。如何提高散热片的热传导率与散热面积,已提升整体机构散热效率,更是相关产业所面临的课题。散热片制造方式为冲压、挤型、压铸、锻造,这些成品可以做为散热主要元件、机构件使用,有些则是肩负机构外壳及散热之双重任务。

金属散热片是当今最广泛的散热产品,从用于在电路板冷却半导体的小型冲压铝散热器到超大型散热片类型和独特的几何形状,材质多为铝或铜。
高柏除了具备标准式散热片选项外,还提供定制切割和加工挤出、高散热转热以及行业特定的散热片。由于先进的制程能够制造优异的散热片,以满足苛刻的应用要求。
提供许多的散热片配备了扣件方式,无需使用螺丝和孔进行安装。此创新的扣件系统的目标是为用户提供更简单、更精简的组装过程。我们的散热片包括铝合金6063-T5或等效材料,并且符合 ROHS 标准。
凭借我们在各种热管理技术方面的专业知识,我们能够设计和制造与其他空气冷却或液体解决方案的散热片,以专门生产定制、更完整的热管理解决方案。

TOP

Heat Sink

Heat Sink

0results

"Metal heat sinks are the most well-known heat sink products in present, ranging from small stamped aluminum heat sinks that apply to cool semiconductors on circuit boards to super-large heat sink types with unique geometries. It is mostly made with aluminum or copper.
Not only with the normal standard size of Heat-sink product, in T-Global we also provide customize the special description for heat-sinks product to meet customers' requirements.
Many heat sinks are provided with fasteners, so there is no need to use screws and holes for installation. The goal of this innovative fastener system is to provide users with a simpler and streamlined assembly process. Our heat sink consists of aluminum alloy 6063-T5 or equivalent materials and meets ROHS standards.
With our expertise in various thermal management technologies, we are able to design and manufacture heat sinks with other air cooling or liquid solutions to specialize in the production of customized and better thermal management solutions. "

TOP