散热片

0个结果

为导热性佳、质轻、易加工之铝或铜金属,也有少数陶瓷片的应用,可贴于发热元件表面,是目前作为电子散热最普遍的产品之一。如何提高散热片的热传导率与散热面积,已提升整体机构散热效率,更是相关产业所面临的课题。散热片制造方式为冲压、挤型、压铸、锻造,这些成品可以做为散热主要元件、机构件使用,有些则是肩负机构外壳及散热之双重任务。

 

高柏散热器有金属散热鳍片与陶瓷散热片,加上良好的导热材料,如导热矽胶片或导热双面胶带,结构增大由发热设备与散热器到空气等物质的接触的面积与导热速度,大大提升效能。
而且能有效的增加散热器的散热面积,方式即是将散热片以沟槽化方式设计,以沟槽来增加散热面积更能进一步提升整体机构散热效率。
客制化服务,散热器 制造方式为冲压、挤型、压铸、锻造,这些成品可以做为散热主要元件、机构件使用,有些则是肩负机构外壳及散热之双重任务,甚至可以结合成模组化设计 以达到最高效能。

金属散热片是当今最广泛的散热产品,从用于在电路板冷却半导体的小型冲压铝散热器到超大型散热片类型和独特的几何形状,材质多为铝或铜。
高柏除了具备标准式散热片选项外,还提供定制切割和加工挤出、高散热转热以及行业特定的散热片。由于先进的制程能够制造优异的散热片,以满足苛刻的应用要求。

高柏提供许多的散热片配备了扣件方式,无需使用螺丝和孔进行安装。此创新的扣件系统的目标是为用户提供更简单、更精简的组装过程。我们的散热片包括铝合金6063-T5或等效材料,并且符合 ROHS 标准。

凭借我们在各种热管理技术方面的专业知识,我们能够设计和制造与其他空气冷却或液体解决方案的散热片,以专门生产定制、更完整的热管理解决方案。

 

提升模组的散热效率

散热片的金属或陶瓷材质、鳍片尺寸数目的改善,皆对散热效率有显著效果。铝块的导热系数高达200W/mk,解决散热问题最有效的机构,没有之一。

 

经济实惠散热好选择

可依照您的机构需求客制化所需的尺寸形状、后加工艺。相对于动辄10W的风扇机构设计,利用散热器搭配导热膏就能解决散热问题,便宜又有效。

     

客制化程度高

高柏提供横向整合服务,根据需求提供1+1服务,购买散热片以及导热胶带,高柏提供贴合服务,以及出货前的全检,确保99%良率,客户不须再加工即可上产线。

 

可小量订购

高柏科技将给予您全力支持,订购不需担心有MOQ。

TOP

Heat Sinks

thermalpad

Heat Sinks

●Good thermal dissipation ability●Customized design●Easy to assemble


Metal heat sink is a metal part (mostly made from aluminum or copper) with good thermal conductivity, light weight and easy to be processed. It can be applied to the surface of a heating element. It is currently one of the most popular cooling products for electronic module cooling solutions. How to improve the heat transfer rate and heat dissipation area of heat sinks to enhance the overall heat dissipation efficiency of the mechanism is an issue faced by the related industries. Heat sinks are manufactured by stamping, extrusion, die-casting, and forging. These finished products can be used as the main components of heat dissipation and mechanism parts, and some of them are  both the mechanism shell and heat dissipation component.

 


Product Applications

Metal heat sinks are the most widely used heat sink products today, ranging from small stamped aluminum heat sinks for cooling semiconductors on circuit boards to very large heat sink types and unique geometries, mostly made of aluminum or copper.
In addition to standard heat sink options, T-Global offers custom cut, extruded, high heat transfer heat sinks and heat sinks for specific industries. The advanced manufacturing process allows for the production of superior heat sinks to meet demanding application requirements.


Many of the heat sinks we offer are equipped with a fastener method that eliminates the need for screws and holes for installation. The goal of this innovative fastener system is to provide the user with a simpler and more streamlined assembly process. Our heat sinks include aluminum alloy 6063-T5 or equivalent materials and are ROHS compliant.
With our expertise in various thermal management technologies, we are able to design and manufacture heat sinks with other air-cooled or liquid solutions to specialize in producing customized and more complete thermal management solutions.

 

Heat Dissipation
Heat Conduction
Electric Conduction
Dielectric
Heat Sink XL-25 Ceramic Heat Spreader XL-25 Series Ceramic Heat Spreader
Improve thermal conductivity and heat dissipation area Open-porous structure increases air contact area

High reliability

 

 Efficiency improvement for module

 The metal or ceramic material of the heat sink and the improvement of fin numbers and sizes have significant effects on the heat dissipation efficiency. The heat transfer coefficient of aluminum block is as high as 200W/mk, which is the most effective mechanism to solve the heat dissipation problem.

 Good choice for heat dissipation

 We can customize the size, shape, and finishing process to meet your needs for specific mechanisms. Compared to 10W fan mechanism design, using heat sink and thermal paste can solve the heat dissipation problem, which is cheap and effective.

 High degree of customization

 T-Global provides lateral integration service and 1+1 service according to requirements. When you purchase heat sinks and thermal tapes, T-Global provides lamination service and full inspection before shipment to ensure 99% yield. Customers do not need to re-process the products before put the in production lines.

 Available in small quantities

 T-Global will give you full support, so you don't have to worry about MOQ.

TOP