关于高柏

T-Global高柏科技致力于提供完整而全面的散热产品与服务,不论是现有产品或是未来的新兴科技,T-Global都能满足您的需求,找到最佳的解决方案。
 
T-Global团队能为您提供迅速而敏捷的服务,透过与合作伙伴共事,确保T-Global的产品与服务能解决您的散热问题。我们拥有傲人的企业文化,以前瞻性的眼光锁定未来新能源、5G、电动车等新兴科技,专注于与伙伴建立长期稳定的合作关系,借此赢得顾客、伙伴与员工的信赖。

 

我们期许自己能为下一代的科技助一臂之力,藉由创新散热产品与服务推进科技的发展,在这里,您可以一次购足所需的散热材料,我们能为您找到最合适的散热方案,替您解决最困扰的散热问题。

 

T-Global 累积多年的研发成果及销售经验,使得我们的产品在不含代理商的客户下,于全球已经有超过3,000 家直接客户的肯定并持续指定使用中,像是Arris, Tesla, Specialized, HP, Sony, Siemens, Sharp, Panasonic, Alcatel-Lucent, Asus, NEC, Bosch, Gigabyte, Jabil, Magna, Wistron, Sagem, Chimei-Innolux, CPT, Hannstar, Foxconn, Flextronics, AUO, AOC, D-link, TDK-Lambda, Delta, Liteon, HTC,LG,Cisco等目前皆有使用高柏科技的产品。
 
T-Global 已取得ISO9001、ISO14001 及IECQ 认证,以藉由优良的管理流程与工具,生产高品质产品,达到良好效益与优异品质,产品亦符合RoHS、REACH 及UL 规范,通过安规认证,以保证产品质量可靠稳定。在未来自许成为客户们于热工程领域中的优良合作伙伴,并不断的精进现有的研发技术,以成为全球最成功的散热科技企业为愿景。

 

认证标章

  • IECQ
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • IATF16949
  • 邓白氏中小企业菁英奖
  • TTQS人才发展品质管理认证
  • TTMA热管理工程师认证
  • B型企业
  • 幸福企业
  • 运动企业
TOP

About T-Global

|  Our Duty  |

T-Global is committed to providing a complete and comprehensive range of thermal products and services to meet your needs and find the best solutions for both existing products and future emerging technologies.

 

|  Our Goal  |

To be the most advanced and professional thermal technology company in the world, to provide and continuously refine the existing R&D technology, to be a strong partner in the field of thermal engineering, and to adhere to the spirit of corporate social responsibility, to minimize the environmental impact, hoping to do our part for the environment.



T-Global is committed to providing a complete and comprehensive range of thermal products and services to meet your needs and find the best solutions for both existing products and future emerging technologies.

The T-Global team can provide you with prompt and agile service, working with partners to ensure that T-Global products and services solve your heat dissipation problems. We pride ourselves on our culture of being forward-looking, targeting the future of new energy, 5G, electric vehicles and other emerging technologies, and focusing on building long-term, stable relationships with our partners to earn the trust of our customers, partners and employees.

 

We see ourselves as helping to advance the next generation of technology through innovative thermal products and services. Here you can buy all the materials for heat dissipation you need in one place, and we can find the most suitable thermal solution for you to solve your most difficult thermal problems.

T-Global's many years of research and development and sales experience have resulted in over 3,000 direct customers worldwide, excluding distributors, which are now using T-Global's products, such as Arris, Tesla Specialized, HP, Sony, Siemens, Sharp, Panasonic, Alcatel-Lucent, Asus, NEC, Bosch, Gigabyte, Jabil, Magna, Wistron, Sagem, Chimei-Innolux, CPT, Hannstar, Foxconn, Flextronics, AUO, AOC, D-link, TDK-Lambda, Delta, Liteon, HTC, LG, Cisco, and others.

T-Global has obtained ISO9001, ISO14001 and IECQ certifications to produce premium products through excellent management processes and tools to achieve high efficiency and excellent quality, and our products are RoHS, REACH and UL compliant and safety certified to ensure reliable and stable product quality. In the future, we aim to be a good partner for our customers in the field of thermal engineering and to continue to refine our existing research and development technologies with the vision of becoming the most successful thermal technology company in the world.

 

Certification

  • IECQ
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • IATF16949
  • D&B TOP 1000 Elite SME Award
  • TTQS Certification
  • TTMA Thermal Management Engineer Certification
  • B Corporation
  • Happiness corporate seal
  • Sports Enterprise Certification
TOP