医疗/军用产业

军用产品

随着科技制程的进步,功率元件制作愈来愈精密,在功率元件上的导热技术成为产品大小和稳定性的重要一环。
军规产品对于规格要求较严苛,适合使用H48-6G、TG6050、TGX、GT Series等,材料可靠度高、压缩性能好、导热绝缘效能佳、厚度选择范围比较大、适合填充缝隙、重工性强的产品。由于空气是热的不良导体,会严重阻碍热量在接触面之间的传递,选用导热矽胶片最主要目的即是减少热源表面与散热器件接触面之间产生的接触热阻,并能够有效的填充接触面的间隙。此外,虽然导热数值(单位:W/mK)越高越好,但在选择时也要考虑热阻抗、接触热阻等因素,才能选择到较符合预期效果的材料。

  • GT Series 导热矽胶片
    GT Series 导热矽胶片
  • TGX 超软导热矽胶片
    TGX 超软导热矽胶片
  • TG6050 超软导热矽胶片
    TG6050 超软导热矽胶片
  • H48-6G 导热矽胶片
    H48-6G 导热矽胶片



医疗产业

疗产业的需求在于医护人员需要更精准、更细腻的电子辅助设备产品,以协助提升医疗品质。因此高解析度的显视需求因应而生,以利医生诊断及检查之用,如腹部超音波的显视萤幕、内视镜设备萤幕、X光片显视背光等,这些显视器都需要高亮度及高画素功能。
由于高亮度显视萤幕要求显视器上的画质更加清楚、更加细致,让医疗人员可以清楚及明确判别资讯,以提升整个医疗的品质的水准。在高亮度的灯源要求下,用于背光萤幕上的LED灯条热源逐步升高,同时产生出高热量。为提升Light Bar的可靠度及耐用性, 可以采用我们的Liv2、Li-98C等导热胶带,导热效能佳、可靠度高,用于背光模组上以将灯条上的热能传导至机构。

  • Li-98 导热胶带
    Li-98 导热胶带
  • Liv2 导热胶带
    Liv2 导热胶带
TOP

Military Products/Medical Imdustry

Military Products

With advanced technology, the power component is more and more precise. Thermal solution becomes an indispensable part in design progress which affects the size and stability of products.

Military products are restricted by strict safety regulations. H48-6G,TG-6050,TG-X, GT series are famous modules in military industry which with high reliability, compressibility, thermal and insulation performance. Air- a bad heat transferring medium will block the heat transfer from the heat source to heat spreader. The main purpose to use thermal pad is to fill the gap and decrease the thermal resistance between the surface of heat source and heat spreader.

Though, the higher thermal conductivity (W/mK) has better thermal performance, we will also consider factors based on different design like thermal resistance and material of the housing that we can choose the most suitable module.

  • GT Series thermal pad
    GT Series thermal pad
  • TGX ultra soft thermal pad
    TGX ultra soft thermal pad
  • TG6050 ultra soft thermal pad
    TG6050 ultra soft thermal pad
  • H48-6G thermal pad
    H48-6G thermal pad



Medical Industry

Precision medical electrical devices allow paramedics serve accurate and steady healthcare, even enhance healthcare quality for patients. Therefore, more and more high resolution and great performance medical equipment had showed up to the world for diversity diagnosis, and keep releasing better versions nowadays, like Abdominal Ultrasonography equipment, Endoscopy Equipment, radioscopy apparatus.

Especially, the medical equipment need render clear and meticulous for diagnosing the symptom and examination. Therefore, high brightness display monitors play an important role in healthcare systems. Under the request of high brightness, the temperature of the LED backlighting is getting higher and higher to upgrade the performance in recent years. To enhance the reliability and durability of high brightness light bar, customers apply their design to our thermal tape- Liv2, Li98c. These items are capable with high reliability, great thermal performance, and competitive price. Most importantly, with thermal tape can dissipate heat out more effective!

  • Li-98 thermal tape
    Li-98 thermal tape
  • Liv2 thermal tape
    Liv2 thermal tape
TOP